Free Play

Some days I feel like I could scream from the rooftops… And it wouldn’t do shit.
In a world that is so vast and wild, it’s easy to feel small…
To feel like nothing that I do in my life amounts to much.
Especially when the things I do often don’t bring me much happiness,
And I’m extremely prone to ignoring my own comfort zone.

So what’s the point?
How do you live life?
How do you navigate this shit show called Earth without selling out,
Or without shutting down.

How do you enjoy yourself
Without feeling like it’s at the expense of others?

Where is the balance in all of this?

Leave a Reply

